Vorstand

Elmar Artho
Präsident, Mitgliedschaft, Finanzen
8703 Erlenbach
Tel. 079 507 34 64
elmar.artho@sve-erlenbach.ch
Lukas Abegg
Erwachsene, Ausbildung
8041 Zürich
Tel. 076 477 59 89
lukas.abegg@sve-erlenbach.ch
Antonella Toth
Clubhausbetrieb
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 079 676 15 13
antonella.toth@sve-erlenbach.ch
Christoph Schatt
Infrastruktur
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 076 573 78 63
christoph.schatt@sve-erlenbach.ch
Werner Stapfer
Jugend
8712 Stäfa
Tel. 079 245 72 79
werner.stapfer@sve-erlenbach.ch
Ivan Kovacevic
Boote
8706 Meilen
Tel. 078 943 35 11
ivan.kovacevic@sve-erlenbach.ch
Für Mitgliederinformation bitte anmelden