Vorstand

Jörg Wieland
Präsident, Mitgliedschaft
Hornweg 21
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 044 910 62 47
joerg.wieland@sve-erlenbach.ch
Ruedi Weiss
Kassier
Hinter der Kirche 23
5466 Kaiserstuhl
Tel. 044 858 28 63
ruedi.weiss@sve-erlenbach.ch
Lukas Abegg
Erwachsene, Ausbildung
Kleeweidstrasse 70
8041 Zürich
Tel. 076 477 59 89
lukas.abegg@sve-erlenbach.ch
Antonella Toth
Clubhausbetrieb
Obere Dorfstrasse 42
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 079 676 15 13
antonella.toth@sve-erlenbach.ch
Christoph Schatt
Infrastruktur
Bahnweg 14
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 076 573 78 63
christoph.schatt@sve-erlenbach.ch
Marcel Maurer
Jugend, Boote
Rebhaldenstrasse 27
8704 Herrliberg
Tel. 076 320 43 80
marcel.maurer@sve-erlenbach.ch
Elmar Artho
Projekte und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Im Bruppach 3
8703 Erlenbach
Tel. 043 541 16 46
elmar.artho@sve-erlenbach.ch